Ownership

Curt Brinker

COO & CEO

Pre-Construction Services

Jason Doucette

Director of Pre-Construction

jdoucette@evergreen-ind.com
precon@evergreen-ind.com
970-461-5799

Pablo Lopez

Project Engineer

plopez@evergreen-ind.com
303.416.6333

Nick Mann

Project Estimator

nmann@evergreen-ind.com
218-360-4690

Project Management

Grant Kobza

Project Manager

gkobza@evergreen-ind.com
970-617-6009

Terry Chourb

Project Manager

tchourb@evergreen-ind.com
970-702-3360

Nate Kimberlin

Project Manager

nkimberlin@evergreen-ind.com
970-481-2273

Superintendents

Creighton Brinker

cmbrinker@evergreen-ind.com
785-294-2040

Bryce Dyer

bdyer@evergreen-ind.com
970-590-7562

Ed Fritzler

efritzler@evergreen-ind.com
209-595-9526

Tyler Dray

tdray@evergreen-ind.com
907-388-6369

Business Development

Jason Bay

Business Development Manager

jbay@evergreen-ind.com
970-702-3849

Accounting

Heather Sheridan

Director of Accounting

hsheridan@evergreen-ind.com
ap@evergreen-ind.com

Dane Hart

Accounting

dhart@evergeen-ind.com
ap@evergreen-ind.com

Zach Staller

Accounting

zstaller@evergreen-ind.com

Fleet Management

Abe Elder

aelder@evergreen-ind.com

For additional information or questions please email: info@evergreen-ind.com

Evergreen Industrial

Pre-Engineered Metal Buildings
General Contractor
Steel Erector

5002 Marketplace Dr
Unit 101
Johnstown, CO 80534

Get In Touch

(970) 461-5799

info@evergreen-ind.com

Copyright © 2020-2024 Evergreen Industrial // Privacy Policy