Ownership

Curt Brinker

COO & CEO

Pre-Construction Services

Jason Doucette

Director of Pre-Construction

jdoucette@evergreen-ind.com
precon@evergreen-ind.com
970-461-5799

Kyle Kassel

Pre-Construction Specialist

kkassel@evergreen-ind.com
precon@evergreen-ind.com
712-260-4102

Project Management

Terry Chourb

Project Manager

tchourb@evergreen-ind.com
616-212-3683

Nate Kimberlin

Project Manager

nkimberlin@evergreen-ind.com
970-481-2273

Superintendents

Creighton Brinker

cmbrinker@evergreen-ind.com
785-294-2040

Grant Kobza

gkobza@evergreen-ind.com
970-617-6009

Shane Cozzolino

scozzolino@evergreen-ind.com
319-213-1280

Bryce Dyer

bdyer@evergreen-ind.com
970-590-7562

Carl Sali

csali@evergreen-ind.com
616-848-5530

Aaron Kelly

akelly@evergreen-ind.com
616-890-4841

Anthony Coyle

acoyle@evergreen-ind.com
720-371-7262

Accounting

Heather Sheridan

Director of Accounting

hsheridan@evergreen-ind.com
ap@evergreen-ind.com

Cortney Franklin

Accounting Coordinator & Construction Engineer

cbecklin@evergreen-ind.com
ap@evergreen-ind.com

Fleet Management

Jaymz Garza

jgarza@evergreen-ind.com
970-617-6088

Office

Christina Pollio

Office Manager

cpollio@evergreen-ind.com
970-461-5799

For additional information or questions please email: info@evergreen-ind.com

Evergreen Industrial

Pre-Engineered Metal Buildings
General Contractor
Steel Erector

206 E 4th St, Ste 210

Loveland, CO 80537

Call Us

(970) 461-5799

Email Us

info@evergreen-ind.com

Copyright © 2020 Evergreen Industrial // Privacy Policy