Ownership

Curt Brinker

COO & CEO

Sales and Marketing

Jeremy Love

Director of Sales and Marketing

jlove@evergreen-ind.com
970-342-1089

Pre-Construction Services

Jason Doucette

Director of Pre-Construction

jdoucette@evergreen-ind.com
970-461-5799

Mark McKim

Project Estimator

mmckim@evergreen-ind.com
970-461-5799

Project Management

Adam Yee

Senior Project Manager

ayee@evergreen-ind.com
208-869-8292

Zach Zigich

Project Manager

zzigich@evergreen-ind.com
303-369-4525

Superintendents

Terry Chourb

tchourb@evergreen-ind.com
616-212-3683

Creighton Brinker

cmbrinker@evergreen-ind.com
785-294-2040

Grant Kobza

gkobza@evergreen-ind.com
970-617-6009

Shane Cozzolino

scozzolino@evergreen-ind.com
319-213-1280

Santos Esparaza

970-556-2809

Carl Sali

616-848-5530

Jim Witteveen

214-686-1987

Aaron Kelly

akelly@evergreen-ind.com
616-890-4841

Accounting

Heather Sheridan

Director of Accounting

hsheridan@evergreen-ind.com
ap@evergreen-ind.com

Cortney Franklin

Accounting Coordinator & Construction Engineer

cbecklin@evergreen-ind.com
ap@evergreen-ind.com

Fleet Management

Jaymz Garza

jgarza@evergreen-ind.com
970-617-6088

Office

Julie Love

Office Manager

julielove@evergreen-ind.com
970-461-5799

For additional information or questions please email: info@evergreen-ind.com

Evergreen Industrial

Pre-Engineered Metal Buildings
General Contractor
Steel Erector

206 E 4th St, Ste 210

Loveland, CO 80537

Call Us

(970) 461-5799

Email Us

info@evergreen-ind.com

Copyright © 2019 Evergreen Industrial // Privacy Policy